About the Trustees

Honorary President: Richard Walduck OBE JP DL


Amanda Parker JP DL

Lancashire 2015/16

Treasurer and Secretary

David Jones DL

Greater London 2013/14

Jill Jacobs

Honorary member of the High Sheriffs’ Association

Attorney to the City of London 2003-2013

Nicky Weston DL

Nottinghamshire 2013/2014

Deborah Inskip DL

Bedfordshire 2013/14

Elizabeth Fothergill CBE DL

Derbyshire 2016/17

Andrew (Andy) Rayment